The Vestry...

Below are the members and officers of the 160th Vestry to serve St. John’s Episcopal Church of Detroit.  Meetings are typically held on a monthly basis (see the Parish Calendar for upcoming meetings [subject to change]) and are open to all members of the parish.

Bruce Burton, Senior Warden
Morley Stevenson, Junior Warden
Brian Campbell, Secretary
David Schafer, Treasurer

Terms expire January 2019
Joseph Alff
Nancy Boulton
Rod Gillespie
Anne Rufley

Terms expire January 2020
Bruce Burton
Brian Campbell
Lena Nealley
Morley Stevenson

Terms expire January 2021
Elijah Buxo
Charles Roby
Libby Schudel
Patrick Walter

Auxiliary Members
[None at this time]